Where Care Excellence Meets Business Success. Transform your operations today - 0333 577 0877
We are here to help 24/7.

AwardGeneral-practitioner servicesCPV: 85121100

Primary Care Enhanced Services

North Kesteven
LITTLEBURY MEDICAL CENTRE
Published 29 Aug, 2025
Contract Value
Not specified
View Official Notice

Overview

Summary, notice description and lot information

Summary of the contracting process

NHS Lincolnshire Integrated Care Board is undertaking a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) process intending to award a contract for Primary Care Enhanced Services, including phlebotomy, treatment room services, minor injuries treatment, and more. This procurement falls under the general-practitioner services category, with the contract spanning from 1st April 2025 to 31st March 2026, valued at £64,884. Located in the region UKF3, the procurement stage is currently in the award phase with a standstill period allowing representations until 10 September 2025.

This award does not adhere to the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 or the Procurement Act 2023, and uses a limited procurement method due to the lack of suitable tenders in previous competitions. The contract is expected to be signed on 29 August 2025. This tender offers business growth opportunities for existing providers satisfying current service standards, particularly small and medium-sized enterprises experienced in healthcare service delivery.

Businesses specialising in primary care services such as phlebotomy and minor injury management may find this tender especially promising. With a focus on collaboration, service sustainability, and reducing health inequalities, companies looking to enhance their portfolio in health services within the UKF3 region can tap into this opportunity to expand their scope and strengthen community healthcare delivery.

Notice Description

NHS Lincolnshire ICB is intending to utilise direct award process C of the Provider Selection Regime regulations to award a contract for the provision of: - Primary Care Enhanced Services, including: - Phlebotomy - Treatment Room - Pessaries - DOAC, Gonadorelins (Zoladex) - Specialised Drug Monitoring - Safeguarding - Minor Injuries - DVT Assessment & Management including D-Dimer Testing

Lot Information1 Lot
1Untitled Lot
Cancelled

NHS Lincolnshire ICB is intending to utilise direct award process C of the Provider Selection Regime regulations to award a contract for the provision of: - Primary Care Enhanced Services, including: - Phlebotomy - Treatment Room - Pessaries - DOAC, Gonadorelins (Zoladex) - Specialised Drug Monitoring - Safeguarding - Minor Injuries - DVT Assessment & Management including D-Dimer Testing The contract duration is from 1st April 2025 to 31st March 2026 and the expected value of the activity for the lifetime of the contract is PS64,884. The provider is an existing provider and the services are existing services.

Procurement Classification

Notice type, method, and CPV codes

Open Contracting ID
ocds-h6vhtk-05904f
Publication Source
Find A Tender Service
Notice Type
Award Notice
Procurement Type
Standard
Procurement Category
Services
Procurement Method
Limited
Awardee Scale
SME
Current Stage
Award

Contract Values

Financial information and value estimates

Tender Value
Not specified
Lots Value
Not specified
Awards Value
Not specified
Contracts Value
£64,884

Contract duration information not available.

Key Dates

Publication, submission, and award timeline

Notice Status

Current status of tender, lots, awards, and contracts

Tender Status
Complete
Lots Status
Cancelled
Awards Status
Active
Contracts Status
Active

Contracting Authority

Buyer organisation and contact details

NLI
NHS LINCOLNSHIRE INTEGRATED CARE BOARD
Services
Contact Name
Not specified
SLEAFORD
NG34 8GG
East Midlands
England
TLF3 Lincolnshire

Awarded Supplier

Supplier who was awarded this contract

LM
LITTLEBURY MEDICAL CENTREAwarded
SME
View Profile
Number of Suppliers
1
Awards Value
Not specified

Documents & Links

External resources and data downloads

Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS)
OCDS RecordID: ocds-h6vhtk-05904f

The Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS) is a framework designed to increase transparency and access to public procurement data in the public sector.

Need help with your tender submission?

Our expert team can help you prepare a winning bid. Get professional support from CareSync Experts.

Get in touch with our team at Care Sync Experts today for a consultation.

Email: hello@caresyncexperts.co.uk

Phone: 0333 577 0877

Contact Us