Where Care Excellence Meets Business Success. Transform your operations today - 0333 577 0877
We are here to help 24/7.

AwardMiscellaneous health servicesCPV: 85140000

QHM-2025-9864 Teesside Mind

Sunderland
TEESSIDE MIND
Published 28 Aug, 2025
Contract Value
Not specified
View Official Notice

Overview

Summary, notice description and lot information

Summary of the contracting process

The public procurement process outlined involves NHS North East and North Cumbria Integrated Care Board, which is situated in Sunderland, United Kingdom. The contract, titled "QHM-2025-9864 Teesside Mind," falls under the industry category of miscellaneous health services and forms part of the Community Mental Health Transformation Framework. This procurement is classified as a services category and is in the ‘Award’ stage with recent updates as of 28th August 2025.

The contract has been awarded through a Direct Award Process C under the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023, and it is set to commence on 1st April 2025, ending on 31st March 2026, with a contract value of £195,567. This tender presents significant opportunities for businesses in the healthcare services sector, particularly those experienced in providing community mental health support services. Businesses with a strong track record in satisfying similar contracts and those equipped to meet the Provider Selection Regime's criteria would be well-suited competitors for similar tenders.

The procurement method utilized here was a limited procedure, indicating an award made without prior publication of a call for competition, which benefits businesses with established expertise and credentials in the health services market.

Notice Description

Community Mental Health Transformation Framework

Lot Information1 Lot
1Untitled Lot
Cancelled

Community Mental Health Transformation Framework The relevant authority intends to award a contract to an existing provider under Direct Award C under the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) regulations 2023. The contract value is PS195567. Contract Start Date: 01/04/2025 Contract End Date: 31/03/2026 Although the contract start is 01/04/2025, the services have been delivered on an implied contract and contracts will be issued following the standstill period from the date of this notice.

Procurement Classification

Notice type, method, and CPV codes

Open Contracting ID
ocds-h6vhtk-05810f
Publication Source
Find A Tender Service
Notice Type
Tender Notice
Procurement Type
Standard
Procurement Category
Services
Procurement Method
Limited
Awardee Scale
Large
Current Stage
Award

Contract Values

Financial information and value estimates

Tender Value
Not specified
Lots Value
Not specified
Awards Value
Not specified
Contracts Value
£195,567

Contract duration information not available.

Key Dates

Publication, submission, and award timeline

Notice Status

Current status of tender, lots, awards, and contracts

Tender Status
Complete
Lots Status
Cancelled
Awards Status
Active
Contracts Status
Active

Contracting Authority

Buyer organisation and contact details

NNE
NHS NORTH EAST AND NORTH CUMBRIA INTEGRATED CARE BOARD
Services
Contact Name
Not specified
SUNDERLAND
SR5 3XB
North East
England
TLC4 Northumberland, Durham and Tyne & Wear

Awarded Supplier

Supplier who was awarded this contract

TM
TEESSIDE MINDAwarded
Large
View Profile
Number of Suppliers
1
Awards Value
Not specified

Documents & Links

External resources and data downloads

Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS)
OCDS RecordID: ocds-h6vhtk-05810f

The Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS) is a framework designed to increase transparency and access to public procurement data in the public sector.

Need help with your tender submission?

Our expert team can help you prepare a winning bid. Get professional support from CareSync Experts.

Get in touch with our team at Care Sync Experts today for a consultation.

Email: hello@caresyncexperts.co.uk

Phone: 0333 577 0877

Contact Us