Where Care Excellence Meets Business Success. Transform your operations today - 0333 577 0877
We are here to help 24/7.

AwardRehabilitation servicesCPV: 85312500

Residential Detoxification Placement (4)- July to Oct 2024

Kingston upon Thames
BOSENCE FARM COMMUNITY
Published 7 Mar, 2025
Contract Value
Not specified
View Official Notice

Overview

Summary, notice description and lot information

Summary of the contracting process

The Royal Borough of Kingston upon Thames has awarded a contract for residential detoxification and rehabilitation services under the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. This direct award process was utilised due to patient choice of providers. The contract, titled "Residential Detoxification Placement (4) - July to Oct 2024," falls under the rehabilitation services industry category and was awarded to BOSENCE FARM COMMUNITY LIMITED.

The service will be provided in Kingston upon Thames, with an overall value of GBP 4,900. The contract commenced on 5th August 2024, covering services from July to October 2024. This tender offers significant opportunities for businesses in the healthcare and rehabilitation services sectors, particularly those capable of delivering high-quality residential detoxification and rehabilitation services.

Companies that focus on patient-centric care and have experience working within regulated health service frameworks are well-positioned to succeed in such contracts. The direct award process highlights the importance of having established relationships with healthcare authorities and being recognised as a preferred provider by service users, facilitating further business growth opportunities for similar tenders.

Notice Description

A placement for residential detoxification and residential rehabilitation for the service user.

Lot Information1 Lot
1Untitled Lot
Cancelled

A placement made for 2 weeks detoxification and 12 weeks residential rehabilitation for the service user between July - October 2024 Direct award process B is utilised as the patient has a choice of providers. The service is an existing service The provider is an existing provider

Procurement Classification

Notice type, method, and CPV codes

Open Contracting ID
ocds-h6vhtk-04ea7a
Publication Source
Find A Tender Service
Notice Type
Award Notice
Procurement Type
Standard
Procurement Category
Services
Procurement Method
Limited
Awardee Scale
SME
Current Stage
Award

Contract Values

Financial information and value estimates

Tender Value
Not specified
Lots Value
Not specified
Awards Value
Not specified
Contracts Value
£4,900

Contract duration information not available.

Key Dates

Publication, submission, and award timeline

Notice Status

Current status of tender, lots, awards, and contracts

Tender Status
Complete
Lots Status
Cancelled
Awards Status
Active
Contracts Status
Active

Contracting Authority

Buyer organisation and contact details

TRB
THE ROYAL BOROUGH OF KINGSTON UPON THAMES
Services
Contact Name
Not specified
KINGSTON UPON THAMES
KT1 1EU
London
England
TLI6 Outer London - South

Awarded Supplier

Supplier who was awarded this contract

BF
BOSENCE FARM COMMUNITYAwarded
SME
View Profile
Number of Suppliers
1
Awards Value
Not specified

Documents & Links

External resources and data downloads

Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS)
OCDS RecordID: ocds-h6vhtk-04ea7a

The Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS) is a framework designed to increase transparency and access to public procurement data in the public sector.

Need help with your tender submission?

Our expert team can help you prepare a winning bid. Get professional support from CareSync Experts.

Get in touch with our team at Care Sync Experts today for a consultation.

Email: hello@caresyncexperts.co.uk

Phone: 0333 577 0877

Contact Us