Where Care Excellence Meets Business Success. Transform your operations today - 0333 577 0877
We are here to help 24/7.

AwardRehabilitation servicesCPV: 85312500

Residential Rehabilitation (Alcohol & Drugs) Services - Castle Craig Hospital

East Ayrshire
CASTLE CRAIG HOSPITAL
Published 4 Aug, 2025
Contract Value
Not specified
View Official Notice

Overview

Summary, notice description and lot information

Summary of the contracting process

East Ayrshire Council has completed the procurement process for the project titled "Residential Rehabilitation (Alcohol & Drugs) Services - Castle Craig Hospital" under an open procedure. This service contract falls within the industry category of general public services, specifically coded under CPV 85312500, and is located in West Linton, UK. The tender was part of a mini-competition from the SXL 01/23 Framework and was awarded to Castle Craig Hospital Limited, a large-scale supplier.

The contract was signed on 24 July 2025, with a value of £25,677 GBP. This tender presents growth opportunities particularly for businesses that specialise in health, rehabilitation, and supportive care services. As it was part of a framework agreement, businesses that are already associated with such agreements have smooth entry points.

Large-scale providers with experience in delivering comprehensive rehabilitation services would be optimally positioned to fulfil similar future contracts. This opportunity underscores the importance of having a robust capability in servicing framework agreements and the potential to expand service offerings to meet public sector needs.

Notice Description

Residential Rehabilitation

Lot Information1 Lot
1Untitled Lot
Complete

Residential Rehabilitation for one person. Mini Competition from SXL 01/23 Framework

Procurement Classification

Notice type, method, and CPV codes

Open Contracting ID
ocds-r6ebe6-0000806249
Publication Source
Public Contracts Scotland
Notice Type
PCS Notice - Website Contract Award Notice
Procurement Type
Framework
Procurement Category
Services
Procurement Method
Open
Awardee Scale
Large
Current Stage
Award

Contract Values

Financial information and value estimates

Tender Value
Not specified
Lots Value
Not specified
Awards Value
Not specified
Contracts Value
£25,677

Contract duration information not available.

Key Dates

Publication, submission, and award timeline

Notice Status

Current status of tender, lots, awards, and contracts

Tender Status
Complete
Lots Status
Complete
Awards Status
Not Specified
Contracts Status
Active

Contracting Authority

Buyer organisation and contact details

EAC
EAST AYRSHIRE COUNCIL
Services
Contact Name
Heather Murray
KILMARNOCK
KA3 7BU
Scotland
Scotland
TLM9 Southern Scotland

Awarded Supplier

Supplier who was awarded this contract

CC
CASTLE CRAIG HOSPITALAwarded
Large
View Profile
Number of Suppliers
1
Awards Value
Not specified

Documents & Links

External resources and data downloads

Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS)
OCDS RecordID: ocds-r6ebe6-0000806249

The Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS) is a framework designed to increase transparency and access to public procurement data in the public sector.

Need help with your tender submission?

Our expert team can help you prepare a winning bid. Get professional support from CareSync Experts.

Get in touch with our team at Care Sync Experts today for a consultation.

Email: hello@caresyncexperts.co.uk

Phone: 0333 577 0877

Contact Us