Where Care Excellence Meets Business Success. Transform your operations today - 0333 577 0877
We are here to help 24/7.

AwardRehabilitation servicesCPV: 85312500

Residential Rehabilitation (Alcohol & Drugs) Services - Calderglen House

East Ayrshire
RAM 225
Published 10 Apr, 2025
Contract Value
Not specified
View Official Notice

Overview

Summary, notice description and lot information

Summary of the contracting process

East Ayrshire Council has recently awarded a contract titled "Residential Rehabilitation (Alcohol & Drugs) Services - Calderglen House". This contract, under the General public services category, focuses on providing residential rehabilitation services in Blantyre. The procurement process has been completed with the award decision made on 19th March 2025.

The contract, valued at GBP 19,872, is governed by an open procedure under the SXL 01/23 Framework Agreement, ensuring compliance with relevant regulatory standards. The involved parties include RAM 225 Limited as the supplier and Kilmarnock Sheriff Court overseeing the review process. This tender presents substantial opportunities for businesses specialising in healthcare and rehabilitation services, particularly those focused on alcohol and drug rehabilitation.

The structured framework agreement from East Ayrshire Council offers a stable business partnership and the potential for future collaborations. Companies with capabilities in providing comprehensive residential care and support services are particularly well-suited to compete for such contracts, enabling them to expand their operational footprint and contribute positively to public health initiatives. The strategic location in Blantyre further enhances accessibility and service delivery for the target community.

Notice Description

Residential Rehabilitation

Lot Information1 Lot
1Untitled Lot
Complete

Residential Rehabilitation for one person. Mini Competition from SXL 01/23 Framework

Procurement Classification

Notice type, method, and CPV codes

Open Contracting ID
ocds-r6ebe6-0000796063
Publication Source
Public Contracts Scotland
Notice Type
PCS Notice - Website Contract Award Notice
Procurement Type
Framework
Procurement Category
Services
Procurement Method
Open
Awardee Scale
Large
Current Stage
Award

Contract Values

Financial information and value estimates

Tender Value
Not specified
Lots Value
Not specified
Awards Value
Not specified
Contracts Value
£19,872

Contract duration information not available.

Key Dates

Publication, submission, and award timeline

Notice Status

Current status of tender, lots, awards, and contracts

Tender Status
Complete
Lots Status
Complete
Awards Status
Not Specified
Contracts Status
Active

Contracting Authority

Buyer organisation and contact details

EAC
EAST AYRSHIRE COUNCIL
Services
Contact Name
Not specified
KILMARNOCK
KA3 7BU
Scotland
Scotland
TLM9 Southern Scotland

Awarded Supplier

Supplier who was awarded this contract

R2
RAM 225Awarded
Large
View Profile
Number of Suppliers
1
Awards Value
Not specified

Documents & Links

External resources and data downloads

Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS)
OCDS RecordID: ocds-r6ebe6-0000796063

The Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS) is a framework designed to increase transparency and access to public procurement data in the public sector.

Need help with your tender submission?

Our expert team can help you prepare a winning bid. Get professional support from CareSync Experts.

Get in touch with our team at Care Sync Experts today for a consultation.

Email: hello@caresyncexperts.co.uk

Phone: 0333 577 0877

Contact Us