Where Care Excellence Meets Business Success. Transform your operations today - 0333 577 0877
We are here to help 24/7.

AwardHealth and social work servicesCPV: 85000000

Ageing Well Care Home Call-Off 100151137

Rushcliffe
ASHALL CARE
Published 20 May, 2025
Contract Value
£191,152
View Official Notice

Overview

Summary, notice description and lot information

Summary of the contracting process

This completed public procurement process, titled "Ageing Well Care Home Call-Off 100151137," was conducted by Nottinghamshire County Council. The tender falls under the industry category of Health and Social Work Services with CPV code 85000000. The process utilised a selective procurement method and was handled through a restricted procedure.

Located in England, United Kingdom, the award for this contract was made on 25th March 2025, and it covers a contract period from 26th March 2025 to 21st March 2029, with a total value of £191,152. This tender offers lucrative opportunities for SMEs and VCSEs, particularly those specialising in health and social care services. Companies like Ashall Care Ltd, which secured the contract, can leverage this opportunity to enhance their portfolio in delivering essential community health services.

Businesses adept at providing comprehensive care solutions for aging populations will find this tender especially beneficial for growth, as it provides the potential to build long-term partnerships with local government authorities.

Notice Description

Ageing Well Care Home Call-Off 100151137

Lot Information0 Lots
No lot information available.

Procurement Classification

Notice type, method, and CPV codes

Open Contracting ID
ocds-b5fd17-7aee967c-df8e-4ba5-9b86-eb70e047a181
Publication Source
Contracts Finder
Notice Type
Award Notice
Procurement Type
Standard
Procurement Category
Services
Procurement Method
Selective
Awardee Scale
SME
Current Stage
Award

Contract Values

Financial information and value estimates

Tender Value
£191,152
Lots Value
Not specified
Awards Value
£191,152
Contracts Value
Not specified

The contract period is four years.

Key Dates

Publication, submission, and award timeline

Notice Status

Current status of tender, lots, awards, and contracts

Tender Status
Complete
Lots Status
Not Specified
Awards Status
Active
Contracts Status
Not Specified

Contracting Authority

Buyer organisation and contact details

NCC
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE COUNTY COUNCIL
Services
Contact Name
Not specified
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE
NG2 7QP
East Midlands
England
TLF1 Derbyshire and Nottinghamshire

Awarded Supplier

Supplier who was awarded this contract

AC
ASHALL CAREAwarded
SME
View Profile
Number of Suppliers
1
Awards Value
£191,152

Documents & Links

External resources and data downloads

Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS)
OCDS RecordID: ocds-b5fd17-7aee967c-df8e-4ba5-9b86-eb70e047a181

The Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS) is a framework designed to increase transparency and access to public procurement data in the public sector.

Need help with your tender submission?

Our expert team can help you prepare a winning bid. Get professional support from CareSync Experts.

Get in touch with our team at Care Sync Experts today for a consultation.

Email: hello@caresyncexperts.co.uk

Phone: 0333 577 0877

Contact Us