Where Care Excellence Meets Business Success. Transform your operations today - 0333 577 0877
We are here to help 24/7.

AwardHealth servicesCPV: 85100000

AQP NOUS Service

North Kesteven
DIAGNOSTIC HEALTHCARE
Published 20 Aug, 2025
Contract Value
Not specified
View Official Notice

Overview

Summary, notice description and lot information

Summary of the contracting process

The NHS Lincolnshire Integrated Care Board has awarded a contract for AQP NOUS Services in the community, specifically falling under the health services category with CPV code 85100000. The procurement process, governed by the Provider Selection Regime Regulations 2023, utilised a direct award method without prior publication of a call for competition. This award is independent of the Public Contracts Regulations 2015.

The contract runs from 1st April 2025 to 31st December 2025, with a total value of £642,327 and the contract signing date recorded as 20th August 2025. It relates to the region UKF3, with Diagnostic Healthcare Limited captured as the supplier. The tender process is a limited procurement, creating opportunities for businesses in the health services sector, especially those with expertise in community-based services.

Small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs) like Diagnostic Healthcare Limited can find growth prospects in such contracts, benefiting from direct award procedures that cater to the satisfaction of existing providers. Organisations within the United Kingdom, particularly those located in Lincolnshire, are well-positioned to provide innovative solutions and services that meet community healthcare needs, easing the pathway for excellent service delivery within the stated contract parameters.

Notice Description

NHS Lincolnshire ICB has utilised direct award process C of the Provider Selection Regime regulations to award a contract for the provision of AQP NOUS Services in the community.

Lot Information1 Lot
1Untitled Lot
Cancelled

NHS Lincolnshire ICB has utilised direct award process C of the Provider Selection Regime regulations to award a contract for the provision of AQP NOUS Services in the community. The contract duration is from 1st April 2025 to 31st December 2025 and the expected value of the activity for the lifetime of the contract is PS642,327

Procurement Classification

Notice type, method, and CPV codes

Open Contracting ID
ocds-h6vhtk-058b53
Publication Source
Find A Tender Service
Notice Type
Award Notice
Procurement Type
Standard
Procurement Category
Services
Procurement Method
Limited
Awardee Scale
SME
Current Stage
Award

Contract Values

Financial information and value estimates

Tender Value
Not specified
Lots Value
Not specified
Awards Value
Not specified
Contracts Value
£642,327

Contract duration information not available.

Key Dates

Publication, submission, and award timeline

Notice Status

Current status of tender, lots, awards, and contracts

Tender Status
Complete
Lots Status
Cancelled
Awards Status
Active
Contracts Status
Active

Contracting Authority

Buyer organisation and contact details

NLI
NHS LINCOLNSHIRE INTEGRATED CARE BOARD
Services
Contact Name
Not specified
SLEAFORD
NG34 8GG
East Midlands
England
TLF3 Lincolnshire

Awarded Supplier

Supplier who was awarded this contract

DH
DIAGNOSTIC HEALTHCAREAwarded
SME
View Profile
Number of Suppliers
1
Awards Value
Not specified

Documents & Links

External resources and data downloads

Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS)
OCDS RecordID: ocds-h6vhtk-058b53

The Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS) is a framework designed to increase transparency and access to public procurement data in the public sector.

Need help with your tender submission?

Our expert team can help you prepare a winning bid. Get professional support from CareSync Experts.

Get in touch with our team at Care Sync Experts today for a consultation.

Email: hello@caresyncexperts.co.uk

Phone: 0333 577 0877

Contact Us

Other tenders in North Kesteven