Where Care Excellence Meets Business Success. Transform your operations today - 0333 577 0877
We are here to help 24/7.

AwardGeneral-practitioner servicesCPV: 85121100

Primary Care Enhanced Services

North Kesteven
CLIFF HOUSE MEDICAL PRACTICE
Published 3 Sept, 2025
Contract Value
Not specified
View Official Notice

Overview

Summary, notice description and lot information

Summary of the contracting process

The NHS Lincolnshire Integrated Care Board (ICB) has announced its intention to award a contract for Primary Care Enhanced Services through a limited procurement method, utilising the Provider Selection Regime (PSR) regulations. This contract, provisionally set to be awarded to Cliff House Medical Practice, pertains to general practitioner services such as phlebotomy, treatment room services, specialised drug monitoring, and safeguarding, among others. The contract will span from 1st April 2025 to 31st March 2026, with an estimated value of £37,689.

Notably, this announcement initiates a standstill period ending on 15th September 2025, during which providers may make representations to decision-makers at NHS Lincolnshire ICB, located in Sleaford, UK. This tender presents opportunities for growth, particularly for SMEs in the healthcare sector, looking to engage in regional health services. The process is tailored for existing providers capable of maintaining high standards in quality, value, integration, and social value, focusing on reducing health inequalities and improving access.

The method bypasses the need for prior competitive tendering, allowing efficient contracting with providers like Cliff House Medical Practice, who are well-aligned with the requirements. Businesses with strong credentials in service delivery, innovation, and collaboration within the healthcare landscape would find this contract beneficial for expanding their service models and enhancing their community healthcare involvement.

Notice Description

NHS Lincolnshire ICB is intending to utilise direct award process C of the Provider Selection Regime regulations to award a contract for the provision of: - Primary Care Enhanced Services, including: - Phlebotomy - Treatment Room - DOAC - Gonadorelins (Zoladex) - Specialised Drug Monitoring - Safeguarding - DVT Assessment & Management including D-Dimer Testing - Routine 12 Lead ECG - 24hr ABPM

Lot Information1 Lot
1Untitled Lot
Cancelled

NHS Lincolnshire ICB is intending to utilise direct award process C of the Provider Selection Regime regulations to award a contract for the provision of: - Primary Care Enhanced Services, including: - Phlebotomy - Treatment Room - DOAC - Gonadorelins (Zoladex) - Specialised Drug Monitoring - Safeguarding - DVT Assessment & Management including D-Dimer Testing - Routine 12 Lead ECG - 24hr ABPM. The contract duration is from 1st April 2025 to 31st March 2026 and the expected value of the activity for the lifetime of the contract is PS37,689. The provider is an existing provider and the services are existing services.

Procurement Classification

Notice type, method, and CPV codes

Open Contracting ID
ocds-h6vhtk-05934b
Publication Source
Find A Tender Service
Notice Type
Award Notice
Procurement Type
Standard
Procurement Category
Services
Procurement Method
Limited
Awardee Scale
SME
Current Stage
Award

Contract Values

Financial information and value estimates

Tender Value
Not specified
Lots Value
Not specified
Awards Value
Not specified
Contracts Value
£37,689

Contract duration information not available.

Key Dates

Publication, submission, and award timeline

Notice Status

Current status of tender, lots, awards, and contracts

Tender Status
Complete
Lots Status
Cancelled
Awards Status
Active
Contracts Status
Active

Contracting Authority

Buyer organisation and contact details

NLI
NHS LINCOLNSHIRE INTEGRATED CARE BOARD
Services
Contact Name
Not specified
SLEAFORD
NG34 8GG
East Midlands
England
TLF3 Lincolnshire

Awarded Supplier

Supplier who was awarded this contract

CH
CLIFF HOUSE MEDICAL PRACTICEAwarded
SME
View Profile
Number of Suppliers
1
Awards Value
Not specified

Documents & Links

External resources and data downloads

Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS)
OCDS RecordID: ocds-h6vhtk-05934b

The Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS) is a framework designed to increase transparency and access to public procurement data in the public sector.

Need help with your tender submission?

Our expert team can help you prepare a winning bid. Get professional support from CareSync Experts.

Get in touch with our team at Care Sync Experts today for a consultation.

Email: hello@caresyncexperts.co.uk

Phone: 0333 577 0877

Contact Us