Where Care Excellence Meets Business Success. Transform your operations today - 0333 577 0877
We are here to help 24/7.

AwardHealth and social work servicesCPV: 85000000

Provision of Public Health Services

Preston
CHANGE GROW LIVE SERVICES
Published 9 Dec, 2025
Contract Value
Not specified
View Official Notice

Overview

Summary, notice description and lot information

Summary of the contracting process

Lancashire County Council is overseeing the procurement process for the Provision of Public Health Services, specifically targeting the Health and Social Work Services industry category. The procurement involves the East Lancashire Recovery Orientated Adult Substance Misuse Treatment Service, which will be delivered within the UKD region. As of the latest update on 9th December 2025, the procurement is at the award update and contract update stage.

The contract is active with a substantial value of £32,365,989.34, initially signed on 31st March 2019. The service period spans 2,310 days, reflecting an ongoing commitment by Lancashire County Council to enhance public health services. This tender offers significant business growth potential, particularly for large enterprises in the health and social services sector.

Change Grow Live Services Ltd, a leading provider based in Brighton, has already been awarded the contract, indicating opportunities for other similar large-scale organisations with expertise in substance misuse treatment services to explore subcontracting or future collaborative endeavours. The partnership model outlined in this contract, focusing on multi-disciplinary family safeguarding teams and services aligned with the Family Safeguarding Support for Parents Service Specification, sets a precedent for comprehensive care approaches, inspiring innovation and expansion in related business services.

Notice Description
Lot Information1 Lot
1Untitled Lot
N/A

East Lancashire Recovery Orientated Adult Substance Misuse Treatment Service

Procurement Classification

Notice type, method, and CPV codes

Open Contracting ID
ocds-h6vhtk-05f178
Publication Source
Find A Tender Service
Notice Type
Award Notice
Procurement Type
Standard
Procurement Category
Services
Procurement Method
Not Specified
Awardee Scale
Large
Current Stage
Award

Contract Values

Financial information and value estimates

Tender Value
Not specified
Lots Value
Not specified
Awards Value
Not specified
Contracts Value
£32,365,989

Contract duration information not available.

Key Dates

Publication, submission, and award timeline

Notice Status

Current status of tender, lots, awards, and contracts

Tender Status
Not Specified
Lots Status
Not Specified
Awards Status
Active
Contracts Status
Active

Contracting Authority

Buyer organisation and contact details

LCC
LANCASHIRE COUNTY COUNCIL
Services
Contact Name
Not specified
PRESTON
PR1 0LD
North West
England
TLD4 Lancashire

Awarded Supplier

Supplier who was awarded this contract

CG
CHANGE GROW LIVE SERVICESAwarded
Large
View Profile
Number of Suppliers
1
Awards Value
Not specified

Documents & Links

External resources and data downloads

Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS)
OCDS RecordID: ocds-h6vhtk-05f178

The Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS) is a framework designed to increase transparency and access to public procurement data in the public sector.

Need help with your tender submission?

Our expert team can help you prepare a winning bid. Get professional support from CareSync Experts.

Get in touch with our team at Care Sync Experts today for a consultation.

Email: hello@caresyncexperts.co.uk

Phone: 0333 577 0877

Contact Us