Where Care Excellence Meets Business Success. Transform your operations today - 0333 577 0877
We are here to help 24/7.

AwardHealth and social work servicesCPV: 85000000

Trusted Reviewers Programme

Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole
COMMUNITY ACTION NETWORK (CAN
Published 14 Jul, 2025
Contract Value
Not specified
View Official Notice

Overview

Summary, notice description and lot information

Summary of the contracting process

The public procurement process detailed in this document pertains to the "Trusted Reviewers Programme," overseen by the Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council. The procurement invites tenders from the services industry, specifically in the health and social work services category, and is located in the region UKK24, United Kingdom. The procurement stage is complete and the contract was awarded on 23rd June 2025, with the active period commencing on 1st July 2025 and concluding on 30th June 2026.

The procurement method was direct, under a light touch regime, and was executed below threshold without competition. This tender presents a noteworthy opportunity for businesses in the community and micro enterprises sector focused on providing care and support services and similar activities. The continuation of the Trusted Reviewers Programme is designed to bolster the Personalisation Programme, suggesting ongoing and potentially increased demand for innovative solutions in personalised care services.

Larger organisations, such as Community Action Network (CAN), have been successful suppliers in this procurement, indicating that established entities with the ability to deliver comprehensive support services might be well-suited to these opportunities.

Notice Description

Continuation of the Trusted Reviewers Programme which supports the delivery of the Personalisation Programme by opening up the opportunities created by personal budgets and the growth and diversification of community and micro enterprises that provide care and support services and other activities.

Lot Information1 Lot
1Untitled Lot
Complete

N/A

Procurement Classification

Notice type, method, and CPV codes

Open Contracting ID
ocds-h6vhtk-055e6c
Publication Source
Find A Tender Service
Notice Type
UK7 - Contract Details Notice
Procurement Type
Standard
Procurement Category
Services
Procurement Method
Direct
Awardee Scale
Large
Current Stage
Award

Contract Values

Financial information and value estimates

Tender Value
Not specified
Lots Value
Not specified
Awards Value
Not specified
Contracts Value
£180,780

The contract period is one year.

Key Dates

Publication, submission, and award timeline

Notice Status

Current status of tender, lots, awards, and contracts

Tender Status
Complete
Lots Status
Complete
Awards Status
Active
Contracts Status
Active

Contracting Authority

Buyer organisation and contact details

BCA
BOURNEMOUTH, CHRISTCHURCH AND POOLE COUNCIL
Services
Contact Name
Not specified
BOURNEMOUTH
BH2 6DY
South West
England
TLK6 North Somerset, Somerset and Dorset

Awarded Supplier

Supplier who was awarded this contract

CA
COMMUNITY ACTION NETWORK (CANAwarded
Large
View Profile
Number of Suppliers
1
Awards Value
Not specified

Documents & Links

External resources and data downloads

Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS)
OCDS RecordID: ocds-h6vhtk-055e6c

The Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS) is a framework designed to increase transparency and access to public procurement data in the public sector.

Need help with your tender submission?

Our expert team can help you prepare a winning bid. Get professional support from CareSync Experts.

Get in touch with our team at Care Sync Experts today for a consultation.

Email: hello@caresyncexperts.co.uk

Phone: 0333 577 0877

Contact Us

Other tenders in Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole