Where Care Excellence Meets Business Success. Transform your operations today - 0333 577 0877
We are here to help 24/7.

AwardENT or audiologist servicesCPV: 85100000

Community ENT Service

Maidstone
Published 26 Sept, 2025
Contract Value
Not specified
View Official Notice

Overview

Summary, notice description and lot information

Summary of the contracting process

The NHS Kent and Medway Integrated Care Board has awarded a contract for the provision of Community ENT Services under the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. The procurement process followed a limited method without the prior publication of a call for competition. The procurement aims to deliver services in the health industry category, specifically targeting ENT or audiologist services.

The awarded contract runs from 1st September 2025 to 31st August 2028, with the possibility of a 12-month extension. The services are to be provided in the South East region of England, specifically in the UKJ4 area. This process is now in the award stage, signalling its completion, and the contract was signed on 1st September 2025.

This tender provides significant opportunities for businesses involved in health services, particularly those specialising in ENT services. Large-scale suppliers such as Community Health and Eyecare Ltd, Sandwich Medical Practice, Kingsnorth Medical Practice, Whitstable Medical Practice, Memorial Medical Centre, and HealthHarmonie Limited have been actively engaged in this process, offering a competitive edge to scale-ready businesses. The contract arrangement under the Provider Selection Regime allows for strategic collaborations and potentially increased demand for ENT services, fostering growth and expanded service offerings for companies capable of meeting these healthcare needs in the specified regions.

Notice Description

Provision of a Community ENT Service

Lot Information1 Lot
1Untitled Lot
Cancelled

Provision of a Community ENT service.<br/><br/>This contract has been awarded under Direct Award B.<br/><br/>The contract has been awarded with no guarantee of activity. The value will vary dependant on the activity delivered. <br/><br/>Contract Period: 1st September 2025 - 31st August 2028 with an option to extend for a further 12 months.<br/><br/>This is an existing service.<br/><br/>These are existing suppliers.

Procurement Classification

Notice type, method, and CPV codes

Open Contracting ID
ocds-h6vhtk-05a34b
Publication Source
Find A Tender Service
Notice Type
Award Notice
Procurement Type
Standard
Procurement Category
Services
Procurement Method
Limited
Awardee Scale
Large
Current Stage
Award

Contract Values

Financial information and value estimates

Tender Value
Not specified
Lots Value
Not specified
Awards Value
Not specified
Contracts Value
Not specified

Contract duration information not available.

Key Dates

Publication, submission, and award timeline

Notice Status

Current status of tender, lots, awards, and contracts

Tender Status
Complete
Lots Status
Cancelled
Awards Status
Active
Contracts Status
Active

Contracting Authority

Buyer organisation and contact details

NKA
NHS KENT AND MEDWAY INTEGRATED CARE BOARD
Services
Contact Name
William Clark
MAIDSTONE
ME15 6NB
South East
England
TLJ4 Kent

Awarded Supplier

Supplier who was awarded this contract

?
Not specifiedAwarded
Large
View Profile
Number of Suppliers
6
Awards Value
Not specified

Documents & Links

External resources and data downloads

Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS)
OCDS RecordID: ocds-h6vhtk-05a34b

The Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS) is a framework designed to increase transparency and access to public procurement data in the public sector.

Need help with your tender submission?

Our expert team can help you prepare a winning bid. Get professional support from CareSync Experts.

Get in touch with our team at Care Sync Experts today for a consultation.

Email: hello@caresyncexperts.co.uk

Phone: 0333 577 0877

Contact Us