Where Care Excellence Meets Business Success. Transform your operations today - 0333 577 0877
We are here to help 24/7.

AwardGeneral-practitioner servicesCPV: 85121100

NHS SY ICB - GP Locally Commissioned Service Contract - Chapelgreen Practice

Sheffield
CHAPELGREEN PRACTICE
Published 29 May, 2025
Contract Value
Not specified
View Official Notice

Overview

Summary, notice description and lot information

Summary of the contracting process

The NHS South Yorkshire Integrated Care Board has issued a contract under the Provider Selection Regime Regulations 2023 to Chapelgreen Practice for delivering enhanced general-practitioner services in Sheffield. The procurement process utilised a limited method without a call for competition, and the procurement stage is at contract award. This specific contract commenced on 1st April 2025 and will conclude on 31st March 2026.

The award process was managed by Sheffield's Senior Management Team and Leadership Team, with no conflicts of interest identified. This contract offers significant opportunities for businesses specialising in healthcare services, particularly general-practitioner services within the South Yorkshire region. Small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs) in the healthcare industry are well-positioned to benefit and compete in this space, given the bespoke nature of locally commissioned services tailored to the Sheffield population.

By engaging in such contracts, businesses can expand their service offerings and increase their local presence in the healthcare sector.

Notice Description

The provider is commissioned to deliver locally enhanced services for the Sheffield population.

Lot Information1 Lot
1Untitled Lot
Cancelled

The provider is commissioned to deliver locally enhanced services for the Sheffield population.<br/><br/>The contract has been awarded following the direct award process A.<br/><br/>The lifetime value of the contract is unknown as it is based on patient activity.<br/><br/>The contract will run from 01/04/2025 to 31/03/2026. Additional information: The contract value is unknown as it is based on patient activity.

Procurement Classification

Notice type, method, and CPV codes

Open Contracting ID
ocds-h6vhtk-0528ab
Publication Source
Find A Tender Service
Notice Type
Award Notice
Procurement Type
Standard
Procurement Category
Services
Procurement Method
Limited
Awardee Scale
SME
Current Stage
Award

Contract Values

Financial information and value estimates

Tender Value
Not specified
Lots Value
Not specified
Awards Value
Not specified
Contracts Value
£1

Contract duration information not available.

Key Dates

Publication, submission, and award timeline

Notice Status

Current status of tender, lots, awards, and contracts

Tender Status
Complete
Lots Status
Cancelled
Awards Status
Active
Contracts Status
Active

Contracting Authority

Buyer organisation and contact details

NSY
NHS SOUTH YORKSHIRE INTEGRATED CARE BOARD
Services
Contact Name
Primary Care Team
SHEFFIELD
S1 3FG
Yorkshire and The Humber
England
TLE3 South Yorkshire

Awarded Supplier

Supplier who was awarded this contract

CP
CHAPELGREEN PRACTICEAwarded
SME
View Profile
Number of Suppliers
1
Awards Value
Not specified

Documents & Links

External resources and data downloads

Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS)
OCDS RecordID: ocds-h6vhtk-0528ab

The Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS) is a framework designed to increase transparency and access to public procurement data in the public sector.

Need help with your tender submission?

Our expert team can help you prepare a winning bid. Get professional support from CareSync Experts.

Get in touch with our team at Care Sync Experts today for a consultation.

Email: hello@caresyncexperts.co.uk

Phone: 0333 577 0877

Contact Us