Where Care Excellence Meets Business Success. Transform your operations today - 0333 577 0877
We are here to help 24/7.

AwardHealth servicesCPV: 85100000

Primary Care Enhanced Services - Allesley Village Surgery

Warwick
ALLESLEY VILLAGE SURGERY
Published 7 Jul, 2025
Contract Value
Not specified
View Official Notice

Overview

Summary, notice description and lot information

Summary of the contracting process

NHS Coventry and Warwickshire Integrated Care Board has completed the procurement process for Primary Care Enhanced Services at Allesley Village Surgery in Coventry, classified under health services (CPV 85100000). The contract began on 1st April 2025 and will continue until 31st March 2026, awarded using the Provider Selection Regime frameworks. This direct award process does not require prior publication of a call for competition due to the specific scope of the Health Care Services regulations.

The procurement was completed under the status 'award' and the contract has been active since it was signed on 1st April 2025, with a total value of £11,000. This awarded contract presents potential avenues for healthcare providers and small to medium-sized enterprises (SMEs) in the health services industry to explore future opportunities in similar procurement processes. It is particularly beneficial for established service providers within Coventry, as demonstrated by the direct award to Allesley Village Surgery.

Businesses aiming to expand in the NHS service provision sector should consider aligning with the specific criteria and regulations outlined in the Provider Selection Regime to leverage direct award opportunities.

Notice Description

NHS Coventry and Warwickshire ICB has utilised direct award process C of the Provider Selection Regime regulations to award a contract for the provision of: Primary Care Enhanced Services, including: Additional Enhanced Services, Shared Care and Direct Oral Anticoagulants. Commencing 1st April 2025 - 31st March 2026

Lot Information1 Lot
1Untitled Lot
Cancelled

NHS Coventry and Warwickshire ICB has utilised direct award process C of the Provider Selection Regime regulations to award a contract for the provision of Primary Care Enhanced Services. The contract duration is from 1st April 2025 to 31st March 2026. The provider is an existing provider, and the services are existing services.

Procurement Classification

Notice type, method, and CPV codes

Open Contracting ID
ocds-h6vhtk-055a4d
Publication Source
Find A Tender Service
Notice Type
Award Notice
Procurement Type
Standard
Procurement Category
Services
Procurement Method
Limited
Awardee Scale
SME
Current Stage
Award

Contract Values

Financial information and value estimates

Tender Value
Not specified
Lots Value
Not specified
Awards Value
Not specified
Contracts Value
£11,000

Contract duration information not available.

Key Dates

Publication, submission, and award timeline

Notice Status

Current status of tender, lots, awards, and contracts

Tender Status
Complete
Lots Status
Cancelled
Awards Status
Active
Contracts Status
Active

Contracting Authority

Buyer organisation and contact details

NCA
NHS COVENTRY AND WARWICKSHIRE INTEGRATED CARE BOARD
Services
Contact Name
Not specified
WARWICK
CV34 4RL
West Midlands
England
TLG1 Herefordshire, Worcestershire and Warwickshire

Awarded Supplier

Supplier who was awarded this contract

AV
ALLESLEY VILLAGE SURGERYAwarded
SME
View Profile
Number of Suppliers
1
Awards Value
Not specified

Documents & Links

External resources and data downloads

Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS)
OCDS RecordID: ocds-h6vhtk-055a4d

The Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS) is a framework designed to increase transparency and access to public procurement data in the public sector.

Need help with your tender submission?

Our expert team can help you prepare a winning bid. Get professional support from CareSync Experts.

Get in touch with our team at Care Sync Experts today for a consultation.

Email: hello@caresyncexperts.co.uk

Phone: 0333 577 0877

Contact Us