Where Care Excellence Meets Business Success. Transform your operations today - 0333 577 0877
We are here to help 24/7.

AwardHealth servicesCPV: 85100000

Primary Care Enhanced Services - Woodway Medical Centre

Warwick
WOODWAY MEDICAL CENTRE
Published 7 Jul, 2025
Contract Value
Not specified
View Official Notice

Overview

Summary, notice description and lot information

Summary of the contracting process

The NHS Coventry and Warwickshire Integrated Care Board (ICB), a public health body, has completed the procurement process for Primary Care Enhanced Services at the Woodway Medical Centre. This contract, valued at £18,000, covers health services under the CPV code 85100000. The procurement has moved through the 'Award' stage, utilising a direct award process under the Provider Selection Regime regulations.

The contract will be active from 1st April 2025 to 31st March 2026, located in Coventry and Warwickshire, UK. This procurement presents opportunities primarily for existing healthcare providers experienced in delivering Primary Care Enhanced Services. Given the contract was awarded through a limited procedure without prior publication, businesses with a pre-established relationship with the NHS Coventry and Warwickshire ICB, or those with the capability to deliver specialised health services, are well-positioned to engage in similar tender opportunities in the future.

The focus on quality over price as award criteria suggests that suppliers must demonstrate superior service capabilities to compete effectively.

Notice Description

NHS Coventry and Warwickshire ICB has utilised direct award process C of the Provider Selection Regime regulations to award a contract for the provision of: Primary Care Enhanced Services, including: Additional Enhanced Services, Shared Care and Direct Oral Anticoagulants. Commencing 1st April 2025 - 31st March 2026

Lot Information1 Lot
1Untitled Lot
Cancelled

NHS Coventry and Warwickshire ICB has utilised direct award process C of the Provider Selection Regime regulations to award a contract for the provision of Primary Care Enhanced Services. The contract duration is from 1st April 2025 to 31st March 2026. The provider is an existing provider, and the services are existing services.

Procurement Classification

Notice type, method, and CPV codes

Open Contracting ID
ocds-h6vhtk-055a3e
Publication Source
Find A Tender Service
Notice Type
Award Notice
Procurement Type
Standard
Procurement Category
Services
Procurement Method
Limited
Awardee Scale
SME
Current Stage
Award

Contract Values

Financial information and value estimates

Tender Value
Not specified
Lots Value
Not specified
Awards Value
Not specified
Contracts Value
£18,000

Contract duration information not available.

Key Dates

Publication, submission, and award timeline

Notice Status

Current status of tender, lots, awards, and contracts

Tender Status
Complete
Lots Status
Cancelled
Awards Status
Active
Contracts Status
Active

Contracting Authority

Buyer organisation and contact details

NCA
NHS COVENTRY AND WARWICKSHIRE INTEGRATED CARE BOARD
Services
Contact Name
Not specified
WARWICK
CV34 4RL
West Midlands
England
TLG1 Herefordshire, Worcestershire and Warwickshire

Awarded Supplier

Supplier who was awarded this contract

WM
WOODWAY MEDICAL CENTREAwarded
SME
View Profile
Number of Suppliers
1
Awards Value
Not specified

Documents & Links

External resources and data downloads

Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS)
OCDS RecordID: ocds-h6vhtk-055a3e

The Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS) is a framework designed to increase transparency and access to public procurement data in the public sector.

Need help with your tender submission?

Our expert team can help you prepare a winning bid. Get professional support from CareSync Experts.

Get in touch with our team at Care Sync Experts today for a consultation.

Email: hello@caresyncexperts.co.uk

Phone: 0333 577 0877

Contact Us