Where Care Excellence Meets Business Success. Transform your operations today - 0333 577 0877
We are here to help 24/7.

AwardHealth and social work servicesCPV: 85000000

Social Care or Education Placement

Bristol, City of
OUTCOMES FIRST GROUP
Published 8 Jan, 2026
Contract Value
Not specified
View Official Notice

Overview

Summary, notice description and lot information

Summary of the contracting process

The procurement process initiated by Bristol City Council focuses on the provision of Social Care or Education Placements, specifically awarded under tender ID DNYY2118. The contract, awarded on 31st December 2025, spans from 1st January 2026 to 31st August 2027 for a total value of £119,396 GBP. As defined under the light-touch regime, this procurement method was executed directly without competition, below the threshold, highlighting its status within the services category, specifically in health and social work services.

The service delivery is set to occur in the UKK1 region, with the latest update in this process documented on the 8th of January 2026. This tender presents substantial business growth opportunities for companies specialising in health and social work services. The procurement was awarded to Outcomes First Group, a large-scale supplier based in Bolton, indicating that businesses with significant capacity to deliver comprehensive social care services might find similar opportunities beneficial.

Given the direct procurement method, businesses experienced in compliance with specific public sector standards and those capable of fulfilling contractual obligations with little competitive bidding are ideally suited to partake in such opportunities.

Notice Description

Social Care or Education Placement - DNYY2118

Lot Information1 Lot
1Untitled Lot
Complete

N/A

Procurement Classification

Notice type, method, and CPV codes

Open Contracting ID
ocds-h6vhtk-060245
Publication Source
Find A Tender Service
Notice Type
UK7 - Contract Details Notice
Procurement Type
Standard
Procurement Category
Services
Procurement Method
Direct
Awardee Scale
Large
Current Stage
Award

Contract Values

Financial information and value estimates

Tender Value
Not specified
Lots Value
Not specified
Awards Value
Not specified
Contracts Value
£119,396

The contract period is two years.

Key Dates

Publication, submission, and award timeline

Notice Status

Current status of tender, lots, awards, and contracts

Tender Status
Complete
Lots Status
Complete
Awards Status
Active
Contracts Status
Active

Contracting Authority

Buyer organisation and contact details

BCC
BRISTOL CITY COUNCIL
Services
Contact Name
Not specified
BRISTOL
BS1 5TR
South West
England
TLK5 West of England

Awarded Supplier

Supplier who was awarded this contract

OF
OUTCOMES FIRST GROUPAwarded
Large
View Profile
Number of Suppliers
1
Awards Value
Not specified

Documents & Links

External resources and data downloads

Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS)
OCDS RecordID: ocds-h6vhtk-060245

The Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS) is a framework designed to increase transparency and access to public procurement data in the public sector.

Need help with your tender submission?

Our expert team can help you prepare a winning bid. Get professional support from CareSync Experts.

Get in touch with our team at Care Sync Experts today for a consultation.

Email: hello@caresyncexperts.co.uk

Phone: 0333 577 0877

Contact Us

Other tenders in Bristol, City of