Where Care Excellence Meets Business Success. Transform your operations today - 0333 577 0877
We are here to help 24/7.

PlanningRehabilitation hospital servicesCPV: 85110000

Stroke Association (Annual Fee)

Middlesbrough
Published 5 Jan, 2026
Contract Value
£129,150
View Official Notice

Overview

Summary, notice description and lot information

Summary of the contracting process

The South Tees Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust has initiated a procurement process for the "Stroke Association (Annual Fee)" aimed at providing rehabilitation hospital services. This procurement falls under the services category and pertains specifically to hospital and related services (CPV code: 85111400). The process is currently at the planning stage with key activities subject to the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023.

The procurement is set in the UKC1 region, which covers the North East of England. The anticipated value of the contract is £129,150, with activities scheduled under a planned lot, reflecting the trust's commitment to supporting stroke survivors in their rehabilitation journey. This tender presents significant opportunities for businesses specialising in healthcare services, particularly those with expertise in rehabilitation and hospital-related offerings.

Enterprises that can provide innovative support mechanisms and advice for stroke survivors may find this tender aligns well with their capabilities. Small to medium-sized enterprises (SMEs) focusing on healthcare, consultancy services, or those with existing ties to public health frameworks could leverage this opportunity to expand their service offerings and reinforce their market presence within the healthcare sector.

Notice Description

The stroke association provide support and advice to Stroke survivors to help them adjust to life post stroke

Lot Information1 Lot
1Untitled Lot
Planned

This is a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) intended approach notice. The awarding of this contract is subject to the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the provisions of the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 do not apply to this award.

Procurement Classification

Notice type, method, and CPV codes

Open Contracting ID
ocds-h6vhtk-05ff26
Publication Source
Find A Tender Service
Notice Type
Planning Notice
Procurement Type
Standard
Procurement Category
Services
Procurement Method
Not Specified
Awardee Scale
Not specified
Current Stage
Planning

Contract Values

Financial information and value estimates

Tender Value
£129,150
Lots Value
Not specified
Awards Value
Not specified
Contracts Value
Not specified

Contract duration information not available.

Key Dates

Publication, submission, and award timeline

Notice Status

Current status of tender, lots, awards, and contracts

Tender Status
Planned
Lots Status
Planned
Awards Status
Not Specified
Contracts Status
Not Specified

Contracting Authority

Buyer organisation and contact details

STH
SOUTH TEES HOSPITALS NHS FOUNDATION TRUST
Services
Contact Name
David Cain
MIDDLESBROUGH
TS4 3BW
North East
England
TLC3 Tees Valley

Awarded Supplier

Supplier who was awarded this contract

?
Not specifiedAwarded
Not specified
View Profile
Number of Suppliers
0
Awards Value
Not specified

Documents & Links

External resources and data downloads

Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS)
OCDS RecordID: ocds-h6vhtk-05ff26

The Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS) is a framework designed to increase transparency and access to public procurement data in the public sector.

Need help with your tender submission?

Our expert team can help you prepare a winning bid. Get professional support from CareSync Experts.

Get in touch with our team at Care Sync Experts today for a consultation.

Email: hello@caresyncexperts.co.uk

Phone: 0333 577 0877

Contact Us