Where Care Excellence Meets Business Success. Transform your operations today - 0333 577 0877
We are here to help 24/7.

AwardHealth servicesCPV: 85100000

SEL Housebound Annual Review Service for Patients with Long Term Conditions (LTCs)

Southwark
ONE HEALTH LEWISHAM (OHL
Published 8 Apr, 2025
Contract Value
Not specified
View Official Notice

Overview

Summary, notice description and lot information

Summary of the contracting process

The South East London Integrated Care Board has completed the procurement process for the SEL Housebound Annual Review Service for Patients with Long Term Conditions (LTCs) under a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) confirmation of contract award notice. This service falls under the health services category (CPV 85100000) and aims to provide annual reviews for housebound patients with LTCs in London (region UKI44). The procurement process, categorized as 'services', has concluded with the formal award on 8 April 2025, following an intention notice published on 27 March 2025.

The contract spans from 1st April 2025 to 31st March 2026, with an approximate value of £95,000. This tender presents significant opportunities for healthcare providers, especially small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs) specialized in healthcare services, to contribute to the regional healthcare infrastructure. By engaging in this contract, businesses can leverage their expertise in long-term patient care while fostering partnerships with local health authorities, leading to potential growth in service provision and scope.

The procurement process employed a Direct Award Process (Process C) ensuring a streamlined approach for capable suppliers like One Health Lewisham (OHL), who satisfied the criteria based on quality, value for money, integration, and social value metrics.

Notice Description

SEL Housebound Annual Review Service for Patients with Long Term Conditions (LTCs).

Lot Information1 Lot
1Untitled Lot
Cancelled

SEL Housebound Annual Review Service for Patients with Long Term Conditions (LTCs) The current provider of the Service is meeting the contractual requirements to a satisfactory level and the intention is to award the providers the contract for the period 1st April 2025 to 31st March 2026, following PSR Direct Award Process C as there is no change to the contract terms. The approximate value of the contract for 12 months is PS95,000.

Procurement Classification

Notice type, method, and CPV codes

Open Contracting ID
ocds-h6vhtk-04f935
Publication Source
Find A Tender Service
Notice Type
Tender Notice
Procurement Type
Standard
Procurement Category
Services
Procurement Method
Limited
Awardee Scale
SME
Current Stage
Award

Contract Values

Financial information and value estimates

Tender Value
Not specified
Lots Value
Not specified
Awards Value
Not specified
Contracts Value
£95,000

Contract duration information not available.

Key Dates

Publication, submission, and award timeline

Notice Status

Current status of tender, lots, awards, and contracts

Tender Status
Complete
Lots Status
Cancelled
Awards Status
Active
Contracts Status
Active

Contracting Authority

Buyer organisation and contact details

SEL
SOUTH EAST LONDON INTEGRATED CARE BOARD
Services
Contact Name
Not specified
LONDON
SE1 2TZ
London
England
TLI4 Inner London - East

Awarded Supplier

Supplier who was awarded this contract

OH
ONE HEALTH LEWISHAM (OHLAwarded
SME
View Profile
Number of Suppliers
1
Awards Value
Not specified

Documents & Links

External resources and data downloads

Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS)
OCDS RecordID: ocds-h6vhtk-04f935

The Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS) is a framework designed to increase transparency and access to public procurement data in the public sector.

Need help with your tender submission?

Our expert team can help you prepare a winning bid. Get professional support from CareSync Experts.

Get in touch with our team at Care Sync Experts today for a consultation.

Email: hello@caresyncexperts.co.uk

Phone: 0333 577 0877

Contact Us