Where Care Excellence Meets Business Success. Transform your operations today - 0333 577 0877
We are here to help 24/7.

AwardHealth servicesCPV: 85100000

Trafalgar Surgery GP Contract

Southwark
QUAY HEALTH SOLUTIONS (QHS
Published 4 Sept, 2025
Contract Value
Not specified
View Official Notice

Overview

Summary, notice description and lot information

Summary of the contracting process

The procurement process for the Trafalgar Surgery GP Contract was conducted by the NHS South East London Integrated Care Board, located at 160 Tooley Street, London, UK. This contract, falling under the health services industry category, covers the region of UKI and pertains to healthcare service delivery. The procurement stage is the award phase, facilitated through a limited procurement method without prior publication due to unforeseen urgent circumstances.

The contract has been awarded to Quay Health Solutions (QHS) and is active from 31st July 2025 to 31st March 2026, with a total value of £557,570. The Trafalgar Surgery GP Contract presents significant opportunities for growth, particularly for businesses specialising in health services. This tender is ideal for healthcare providers who can swiftly address immediate risks to patient care and maintain service continuity.

Small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs) like Quay Health Solutions, which can offer high-quality care under pressing timelines, are well-positioned to benefit from participating in similar urgent healthcare tenders. The contract emphasizes a strong commitment to patient safety and the provision of essential services under regulatory frameworks, thus prioritising businesses adept in navigating such challenges.

Notice Description

Trafalgar Surgery GP Contract.

Lot Information1 Lot
1Untitled Lot
Cancelled

Trafalgar Surgery GP Contract. This notice is confirmation of an award having been made due to an urgent circumstance as delaying the award to conduct a full application of the PSR would be likely to pose a risk to patient or public safety. Lifetime value of contract: PS557,570 Contract start date: 31/07/2025 Contract end date: 31/03/2025

Procurement Classification

Notice type, method, and CPV codes

Open Contracting ID
ocds-h6vhtk-059406
Publication Source
Find A Tender Service
Notice Type
Award Notice
Procurement Type
Standard
Procurement Category
Services
Procurement Method
Limited
Awardee Scale
SME
Current Stage
Award

Contract Values

Financial information and value estimates

Tender Value
Not specified
Lots Value
Not specified
Awards Value
Not specified
Contracts Value
£557,570

Contract duration information not available.

Key Dates

Publication, submission, and award timeline

Notice Status

Current status of tender, lots, awards, and contracts

Tender Status
Complete
Lots Status
Cancelled
Awards Status
Active
Contracts Status
Active

Contracting Authority

Buyer organisation and contact details

NSE
NHS SOUTH EAST LONDON INTEGRATED CARE BOARD
Services
Contact Name
Joyel Shaju
LONDON
SE1 2TZ
London
England
TLI4 Inner London - East

Awarded Supplier

Supplier who was awarded this contract

QH
QUAY HEALTH SOLUTIONS (QHSAwarded
SME
View Profile
Number of Suppliers
1
Awards Value
Not specified

Documents & Links

External resources and data downloads

Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS)
OCDS RecordID: ocds-h6vhtk-059406

The Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS) is a framework designed to increase transparency and access to public procurement data in the public sector.

Need help with your tender submission?

Our expert team can help you prepare a winning bid. Get professional support from CareSync Experts.

Get in touch with our team at Care Sync Experts today for a consultation.

Email: hello@caresyncexperts.co.uk

Phone: 0333 577 0877

Contact Us