Where Care Excellence Meets Business Success. Transform your operations today - 0333 577 0877
We are here to help 24/7.

PlanningSocial work and related servicesCPV: 85300000

Invitation to Market Engagement Event for Direct Payment Support in Sefton

Sefton
Published 13 Feb, 2025
Contract Value
Not specified
View Official Notice

Overview

Summary, notice description and lot information

Summary of the contracting process

Sefton Council is organising a market engagement event for direct payment support within the region of Sefton, England. This procurement process falls under the social work and related services category, with a focus on developing person-centred and strength-based services. The event is at the planning stage, with the engagement concluding on 11th May 2025.

Key details, including participation methods, have been provided, and businesses are encouraged to review the information to understand the strategic partnership goals. The engagement is designed to gather input to shape the final procurement process. This tender presents significant opportunities for businesses looking to collaborate with local authorities to deliver social services.

It is particularly suited for small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs) and voluntary, community, and social enterprises (VCSEs) that can offer innovative and community-focused solutions. By engaging in this procurement process, businesses can not only expand their service offerings but also contribute to enhancing community resilience and growth in Sefton. Potential suppliers should consider this an opportunity to establish long-term relationships with Sefton Council and other key stakeholders.

Notice Description

We aim to collaborate with key partners and the community to develop various services. By working together as a strategic partnership, we seek to enhance the growth and resilience of diverse communities across the borough. We will focus on creating person-centred and strength-based services that meet individuals' needs.

Lot Information0 Lots
No lot information available.

Procurement Classification

Notice type, method, and CPV codes

Open Contracting ID
ocds-b5fd17-db5284c3-1f1d-4d8f-b8b1-7c0ccd768c51
Publication Source
Contracts Finder
Notice Type
Market Engagement Notice
Procurement Type
Standard
Procurement Category
Not specified
Procurement Method
Not Specified
Awardee Scale
Not specified
Current Stage
Planning

Contract Values

Financial information and value estimates

Tender Value
Not specified
Lots Value
Not specified
Awards Value
Not specified
Contracts Value
Not specified

Contract duration information not available.

Key Dates

Publication, submission, and award timeline

Notice Status

Current status of tender, lots, awards, and contracts

Tender Status
Planning
Lots Status
Not Specified
Awards Status
Not Specified
Contracts Status
Not Specified

Contracting Authority

Buyer organisation and contact details

SC
SEFTON COUNCIL
Not specified
Contact Name
Stewart Martin
BOOTLE
L20 3NJ
North West
England
TLD7 Merseyside

Awarded Supplier

Supplier who was awarded this contract

?
Not specifiedAwarded
Not specified
View Profile
Number of Suppliers
0
Awards Value
Not specified

Documents & Links

External resources and data downloads

Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS)
OCDS RecordID: ocds-b5fd17-db5284c3-1f1d-4d8f-b8b1-7c0ccd768c51

The Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS) is a framework designed to increase transparency and access to public procurement data in the public sector.

Need help with your tender submission?

Our expert team can help you prepare a winning bid. Get professional support from CareSync Experts.

Get in touch with our team at Care Sync Experts today for a consultation.

Email: hello@caresyncexperts.co.uk

Phone: 0333 577 0877

Contact Us